Our People

Michael W. Garner

CPM, SCSM President, CEO
BRE# 01256160
mgarner@athena-pm.com
more »

Jeffrey J. Lochner

Vice President
BRE# 01925604
jlochner@athena-pm.com
more »

Chi Nguyen

Chi Nguyen

Controller
cnguyen@athena-pm.com
more »

Jessica Stewart

Office Manager
jstewart@athena-pm.com
more »

Christine Frantz

Marketing Director
christine@lakeelsinoreoutlet.com
more »

Jennifer Sulpizio

Jennifer Sulpizio

Senior Property Manager
BRE# 01239904
jennifer@lakeelsinoreoutlet.com
more »

Barbara Whitson

Barbara Whitson

Senior Property Manager
bwhitson@athena-pm.com
more »

Ruby Espinoza

Property Manager
BRE#01977022
respinoza@athena-pm.com
more »

Danielle Cebrero

Danielle Cebrero

Property Manager
BRE# 01943576
dcebrero@athena-pm.com
more »

Meslissa-Bee-282x282

Melissa Bee

Property Manager
BRE# 01190219
mbee@athena-pm.com
more »

Annie-Hessen-282x282

Annie Hessen

Property Manager
ahessen@athena-pm.com
more »

Jennifer Harmon

Jennifer Harmon

Assistant Property Manager
jharmon@athena-pm.com
more »

Janet Texeira

Assistant Property Manager
jtexeira@athena-pm.com
more »

Jackie Cruz Tan-Torres

Assistant Property Manager
jcruztan-torres@athena-pm.com
more »

Emily-Franklin-282x282

Emily Franklin

Property Manager
efranklin@athena-pm.com
more »

Nicole-El Dorado

Nicole Bee

Assistant Property Manager
nbee@athena-pm.com
more »

Thong Van

Thong Van

Assistant Property Manager
tvan@athena-pm.com
more »

Kathy Kahrobai

Accounting Manager
kkahrobai@athena-pm.com
more »

Sendy Tjong

Property Accountant
stjong@athena-pm.com
more »

Serena Ngo

Property Accountant
sngo@athena-pm.com
more »

Victoria Lowder

Property Accountant
vlowder@athena-pm.com
more »

Holly Leonhard

Holly Leonhard

Administrative Assistant
hleonhard@athena-pm.com
more »