Our People

Michael W. Garner

CPM, SCSM President, CEO
BRE# 01256160
mgarner@athena-pm.com
more »

Jeffrey J. Lochner

Vice President
BRE# 01925604
jlochner@athena-pm.com
more »

Chi Nguyen

Chi Nguyen

Controller
cnguyen@athena-pm.com
more »

Jessica Gomez

Office Manager
jgomez@athena-pm.com
more »

Sunny Sanchez

Creative Director
ssanchez@athena-pm.com
more »

Christine Frantz

Marketing Director
christine@lakeelsinoreoutlet.com
more »

Jennifer Sulpizio

Jennifer Sulpizio

Senior Property Manager
BRE# 01239904
jennifer@lakeelsinoreoutlet.com
more »

Meslissa-Bee-282x282

Melissa Bee

Property Manager
BRE# 01190219
mbee@athena-pm.com
more »

Danielle Cebrero

Danielle Cebrero

Property Manager
BRE# 01943576
dcebrero@athena-pm.com
more »

Athena 10 19-0523_cropped

Emily Franklin

Property Manager
BRE# 02063426
efranklin@athena-pm.com
more »

Thong Van

Thong Van

Property Manager
tvan@athena-pm.com
more »

Athena 10 19-0554_cropped

Kimberly Low

Assistant Property Manager
klow@athena-pm.com
more »

F88A0496_cropped

Morgan Hickle

Assistant Property Manager
BRE#02012013
mhickle@athena-pm.com
more »

F88A0584_cropped

Brenda Villasenor

Assistant Property Manager
bvillasenor@athena-pm.com
more »

Holly Leonhard

Holly Leonhard

Assistant Property Manager
hleonhard@athena-pm.com
more »

Alyssa Square

Alyssa Jared

Assistant Property Manager
ajared@athena-pm.com
more »

Kathy Kahrobai

Accounting Manager
kkahrobai@athena-pm.com
more »

rojana

Rojana  Punlert

Property Accountant
rojana@athena-pm.com
more »

Athena 10 19-0445 cropped

Van Chau

Property Accountant
vchau@athena-pm.com
more »

Athena 10 19-0454_cropped

Corina Alba

Property Accountant
calba@athena-pm.com
more »

F88A0476-2_cropped

Lizbeth Nunez

Accountant Assistant
lnunez@athena-pm.com
more »

Athena 10 19-0595_cropped

Azalia Pastor

Administrative Assistant
apastor@athena-pm.com
more »

Marina2 square

Marina Terada

Administrative Assistant
mterada@athena-pm.com
more »