Our People

Michael W. Garner

CPM, SCSM President, CEO
BRE# 01256160
mgarner@athena-pm.com
more »

Jeffrey J. Lochner

Vice President
BRE# 01925604
jlochner@athena-pm.com
more »

Chi Nguyen

Chi Nguyen

Controller
cnguyen@athena-pm.com
more »

Jennifer Sulpizio

Jennifer Sulpizio

Senior Property Manager
BRE# 01239904
jennifer@lakeelsinoreoutlet.com
more »

Paula Langevin

Senior Property Manager
BRE#01443501
plangevin@athena-pm.com
more »

Ruby Espinoza

Property Manager
BRE#01977022
respinoza@athena-pm.com
more »

Danielle-Cebrero

Danielle Cebrero

Property Manager
BRE# 01943576
dcebrero@athena-pm.com
more »

Jennifer Stephens

General Manager
jstephens@athena-pm.com
more »

Janet Texeira

Assistant Property Manager
jtexeira@athena-pm.com
more »

Monette Hubbard

Assistant Property Manager
mhubbard@athena-pm.com
more »

Kathy Kahrobai

Senior Property Accountant
kkahrobai@athena-pm.com
more »

Jackie Cruz Tan-Torres

Senior Property Accountant
jcruztan-torres@athena-pm.com
more »

Serena Ngo

Property Accountant
sngo@athena-pm.com
more »

Victoria Lowder

Property Accountant
vlowder@athena-pm.com
more »

Sendy Tjong

Property Accountant
stjong@athena-pm.com
more »

Christine Frantz

Marketing Manager
christine@lakeelsinoreoutlet.com
more »

Denisse Morales

Property Coordinator
dmorales@athena-pm.com
more »

Jessica Stewart

Office Manager
jstewart@athena-pm.com
more »