Our Team

Michael W. Garner

CPM, SCSM President, CEO
DRE# 01256160
mgarner@athena-pm.com

Jeffrey J. Lochner

Vice President
DRE #01925604
jlochner@athena-pm.com

Chi Nguyen

Controller
cnguyen@athena-pm.com
.

Sunny Sanchez

Marketing Director
ssanchez@athena-pm.com
.

Danielle Cebrero

Operations Manager
DRE #01943576
dcebrero@athena-pm.com

Jennifer Sulpizio

Senior Property Manager
DRE #01239904
jsulpizio@athena-pm.com

Emily Franklin

Senior Property Manager
DRE #02063426
efranklin@athena-pm.com

Thong Van

Senior Property Manager
DRE #02062246
tvan@athena-pm.com

Morgan Hickle

Property Manager
DRE #02012013
mhickle@athena-pm.com

Mark Ince

Property Manager
DRE #01910490
mince@athena-pm.com

Christine Frantz

Property Manager
DRE #02140741
christine@lakeelsinoreoutlet.com
.

Melissa Bee

Property Manager
DRE #01190219
mbee@athena-pm.com

Janina Silva

Property Manager
DRE #0204975
jsilva@athena-pm.com

Brenda Villasenor

Assistant Property Manager
bvillasenor@athena-pm.com
.

Holly Dorvall

Assistant Property Manager
hdorvall@athena-pm.com
.
.

Brian Gates

Assistant Property Manager
bgates@athena-pm.com
.

Kathy Kahrobai

Senior Accounting Manager
kkahrobai@athena-pm.com

Rojana Punlert

Accounting Manager
rpunlert@athena-pm.com

Van Chau

Senior Property Accountant
vchau@athena-pm.com

Corina Alba

Senior Property Accountant
calba@athena-pm.com

Jason Cosico

Property Accountant
jcosico@athena-pm.com

Marina Terada

Office Manager
mterada@athena-pm.com