Our Team

Michael W. Garner

CPM, SCSM President, CEO
DRE# 01256160
mgarner@athena-pm.com

Jeffrey J. Lochner

Vice President
DRE #01925604
jlochner@athena-pm.com

Chi Nguyen

Controller
cnguyen@athena-pm.com
.

Sean H. Feng, RPA ®

Regional Property Manager
sfeng@athena-pm.com
.

Sunny Sanchez

Marketing Director
ssanchez@athena-pm.com
.

Jessica Gomez

Business Development & HR Manager
jgomez@athena-pm.com
.

Jennifer Sulpizio

Senior Property Manager
DRE #01239904
jsulpizio@athena-pm.com

Emily Franklin

Property Manager
DRE #02063426
efranklin@athena-pm.com

Danielle Cebrero

Property Manager
DRE #01943576
dcebrero@athena-pm.com

Thong Van

Property Manager
DRE #02062246
tvan@athena-pm.com

Melissa Bee

Property Manager
DRE #01190219
mbee@athena-pm.com

Mark Ince

Property Manager
DRE #01910490
mince@athena-pm.com

Kimberly Low

Property Manager
DRE #02022675
klow@athena-pm.com

Christine Frantz

Property Manager
DRE #02140741
christine@lakeelsinoreoutlet.com
.

Holly Dorvall

Assistant Property Manager
hdorvall@athena-pm.com
.
.

Jenna Garcia

Assistant Property Manager
DRE #02117382
jgarcia@athena-pm.com
.

Morgan Hickle

Assistant Property Manager
DRE #02012013
mhickle@athena-pm.com

Janina Silva

Assistant Property Manager
DRE #0204975
jsilva@athena-pm.com

Brenda Villasenor

Assistant Property Manager
bvillasenor@athena-pm.com
.

Brian Gates

Property Coordinator
bgates@athena-pm.com
.

Kathy Kahrobai

Accounting Manager
kkahrobai@athena-pm.com

Jason Cosico

Property Accountant
jcosico@athena-pm.com

Van Chau

Property Accountant
vchau@athena-pm.com

Rojana Punlert

Property Accountant
rojana@athena-pm.com

Corina Alba

Property Accountant
calba@athena-pm.com

Sabrina Lee

Property Accountant
slee@athena-pm.com

Marina Terada

Administrative Assistant
mterada@athena-pm.com